Browse News By Category: - Dog News RSShttp://molosserdogs.com/m/news/browse/categories/dog-newsBrowse News By Category: - Dog News RSSSun, 15 Jul 2018 11:23:00 -0500<![CDATA[ Science confirms breed-specific laws don't work]]>Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:23:00 -0500<![CDATA[The Obsessive Search for the Tasmanian Tiger.]]>Read more]]>Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:18:00 -0500<![CDATA[Kentucky neighborhood bans Danes, Dobermanns, German Shepherds, St. Bernards and more]]>Read more]]>Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:42:00 -0500<![CDATA[Pit Bull Resuce - One Man's Mission]]>Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:01:00 -0500<![CDATA[Dog euthanized after attack on 10 year old girl ]]>Thu, 08 Mar 2018 07:04:00 -0600<![CDATA[RSPCA Urges Changes to UK’s ‘Flawed’ Dan]]>Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:21:00 -0600<![CDATA[Pitbull Cop]]>Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:36:00 -0600<![CDATA[World Dog Show 2017 09-12.11.2017]]>Read more]]>Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:34:00 -0600<![CDATA[Dog Attacks Surge in UK]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:00:00 -0500<![CDATA[Police dog wins legal battle after burglary suspect sues over bite]]>Read more]]>Wed, 24 May 2017 21:48:00 -0500