Recent News RSShttp://molosserdogs.com/m/news/browse/recentRecent News RSSSat, 19 Aug 2017 13:00:00 -0500<![CDATA[Dog Attacks Surge in UK]]>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:00:00 -0500<![CDATA[China unveils gene technology to create SUPERHUMANS with hyper-muscular test-tube dogs]]>Read more]]>Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:24:00 -0500<![CDATA[Police dog wins legal battle after burglary suspect sues over bite]]>Read more]]>Wed, 24 May 2017 21:48:00 -0500<![CDATA[Big Dog Behaving Badly Gets Attitude Adjustment]]>Sat, 20 May 2017 17:00:00 -0500<![CDATA[New dinosaur fossil is best in existence ]]>Sat, 13 May 2017 22:11:00 -0500<![CDATA[Tens Of Thousands Of Dogs Are Being Tortured For A Gruesome 'Tradition]]>Sun, 07 May 2017 10:33:00 -0500<![CDATA[Hunters fight so-called 'feral hog apocalypse' in Texas]]>Read more]]>Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:59:00 -0600<![CDATA[40 dogs killed by wolves during Wisconsin bear hunt; experts puzzled]]>Read more]]>Tue, 18 Oct 2016 23:44:00 -0500<![CDATA[38 million years ago, the beardog was about to take over America]]>Read more]]>Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:36:00 -0500<![CDATA[Texas Man Shoots Neighbor for Beating His Dog]]>Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:50:00 -0500